Content Editor ‭[2]‬

​Key Staff

 Content Editor ‭[1]‬

Title​​
Name​ Tel/Fax Email
​​Administration​​ ​​​​
​Senior Chief Executive
​Maheswaree Naraini Madhub (Miss)
​Tel No: (230) 403 4089
mmadhub@govmu.org
scemhlup@govmu.org
Permanent Secretary
Mohummad Shamad Ayoob Saab (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 403 1422

Fax No: (230) 454 6407

mayoobsaab@govmu.org
mhlpssecretariat@govmu.org​​
Chief Technical Officer S. B. Issur-Suntah (Mrs) Tel No: (230) 401 3777
Fax No: (230) 454 6374
ssuntah@govmu.org
Deputy Permanent Secretaries P. Rampadarath (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 403 4088
Fax No: (230) 468 1258
prampadarath@govmu.org

F.K. Juhoor (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 403 4087
Fax No:(230) 468 1257 

fjuhoor@govmu.org
D. Ramma (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 403 4092
Fax No:(230) 454 6362 

dramma@govmu.org
Assistant Permanent Secretaries​
Y. Kistomohun (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3850
Fax No: (230) 468 1738
ykistomohun@govmu.org

 


Y.R. Kheedhoo (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3818
Fax No: (230) 454 6440
ykheedhoo@govmu.org
  Ashna Devi Gunputh (Miss) Tel No: (230) 401 3878
Fax No: (230) 454 6320
ad​gunputh@govmu.org

G. Jheelan (Mr)

 Tel No: (230) 468 1797

 Fax No:(230) 468 1797

gjheelan@govmu.org

​H. Boodadoo (Mrs)
​ Tel No: (230) 401 3849

 Fax No:(230) 454 6570

hbood​adoo@govmu.org
Office Management Executives S. Gobin (Mr)
Tel No: (230) 401 3748

sgobin@govmu.org
J. Appadoo (Mrs) Tel No: (230) 401 3747
Fax No: (230) 468 1783
jjean@govmu.org
​​Planning Division​ ​ ​ ​
​Chief Town and Country Planning Officer
G. Rosunee (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 401 3786
Fax No: (230) 468 1757 

grosunee@govmu.org
Deputy Chief Town and Country Planning Officer​
L. D. Sahye (Mrs) Tel No: (230) 401 3778
Fax No: (230) 454 6440
lsahye@govmu.org
​​Deputy Chief Town and Country Planning Officer
​S. Soborun (Mr)
​Tel No: (230) 401 3732
Fax No: (230) 454 6440
sbsoborun@govmu.org
Principal Town and Country Planning Officer
V. R. Bumma (Mrs) Tel No: (230) 401 3852
Fax No: (230) 454 6440
vbumma@govmu.org
​Principal Town and Country Planning Officer
R. Soborun (Mr) Tel No: (230) 401 3870
Fax No: (230) 454 6440
rusoborun@govmu.org
​Principal Town and Country Planning Officers
S. Gunnoo (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808

Fax No : (230) 454 6440

sgunnoo@govmu.org
​Principal Town and Country Planning Officer
D. Bhikajee (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3776

Fax No : (230) 454 6440 

dbhikajee@govmu.org

 

​Acting  Principal Town and Country Planning Officer
Mr S. Rumjan (Mr)
​Tel No: (230) 401 3784

Fax No: (230) 454 6440

​sarumjan@govmu.org
​​Acting  Principal Town and Country Planning Officer
Mr V. Rugbur ( Mr)
​Tel No: (230) 401 3871

Fax No: (230) 454 6440

​vrugbur@govmu.org
Drawing Unit  ​ ​ ​​​
​Acting Chief Technical Design Officer
​P. Pentiah (Mr)
​Tel No: (230) 401 3763​​​
ppentiah@govmu.org
​​Town and ​Country Planning Board  ​ ​ ​​​
​Acting Administrative Manager​
​G. Hauradhun (Mr)
​Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Ext​: 2168/2187​​​
Fax No: (230) 468 1775​​
​sectcpb@gmail.com

​​Morcelleme​nt Unit ​​ ​ ​​
Officer-in-Charge S. Seetohul (Mrs) Tel No: (230) 401 3866
Fax No: (230) 468 1756

morcunit@govmu.org

shseetohul@govmu.org

​​Survey Division ​ ​ ​
​Chief Surveyor
​S Dulbhujun (Mr)
​Tel No : (230) 401 3815

Fax No. (230) 454 6350

sdulbhujun@govmu.org
Deputy Chief Surveyor

N. Luchoo (Mr)

Tel No : (230) 401 3759

Fax No. ​(230) 454 6389

nluchoo@govmu.org
Deputy Chief Surveyor S. Teckman (Mr) Tel No: (230) 401 3831

teckmans@hotmail.com
Deputy Chief Surveyor

M. Ramjug (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3834 maramjug@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor

A. K. Sembhoo (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3835
aksembhoo@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor

K.Veerapen (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6923 kveerapen@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor
D.Shibnauth (Mr)                  
 Tel No: (230) 401 3794 deshibnauth@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor
P.K. Bhunjun (Mr)
Tel No: (230) 401 6926 pkbhunjun@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor

J.B. L'Aiguille (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3832
jl'aiguille@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor

Y. Bhoobeechun (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3830  ybhoobeechun@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor

K. Daramsing (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3788  kdaramsing@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor

D. Madhow (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3791​​  dmadhow@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor
Y. Luchoomun (Mr)     
Tel No: (230) 401 3796​​  yluchoomun@yahoo.com
​Principal Surveyor
M. Goburdhun (Mr)   
Tel. No: (230) 401 3831​​​​​
mgoburdhun@govmu.org
Principal Surveyor

J. L. Casimir (Mr)

Tel. No: (230) 401 3782 jcasimir@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor​
V. S. Chuckun  (Mr) 
Tel. No: (230) 401 3839 vchuckun@govmu.org

​Principal Surveyor


P.K. Toylocco (Mr) 

Tel No: (230)401 6808

Fax No: (230)468 1249

 pto​ylocco@govmu.org
Principal Surveyor
​Mr G. Nowzadick (Mr)

​Tel No: (230)401 6808
​gnowzadick@govmu.org

​​Cadastre Unit ​ ​ ​

Deputy Chief Surveyor

 

N. Luchoo (Mr)

Tel No : (230) 401 3759

Fax No: (230) 454 6389

nluchoo@govmu.org
​​Cartography Section ​ ​ ​

Acting Chief Cartographer​

 

J. A Bedeux (Mr)

 

Tel No: (230) 4011753

Fax No:​(230) 4546608 

jbedeux@govmu.org


​​Principal Cartographer
V. K. Jankee (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3757    

vkjankee@govmu.org
​​​Principal Cartographer
​D. K. Ramjee (Mr)
​Tel No: (230) 401 3756 
dramjee@govmu.org
​Acting Principal C​artographer
​G Gopaul (Mr)
​​Tel No: (230) 401 3756 
​ggopaul@govmu.org
​​Hydrographic Unit  ​ ​ ​
Officer-in-Charge Commander ​​​​​Praveen Thomas
Officer in Charge
Mauritius Hydrographic Service
Tel Nos: (230) 401 3801/ 4013802
Fax No: (230) 468 1773
oic_hydrounit@govmu.org
​​Housing Division ​ ​ ​
Chief Housing Development Officer P. Ramchurn (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3721

Fax No: (230) 466 1004

pramchurn@govmu.org
Principal Housing Development Officer M. I. Mangou (Mr) Tel No: (230) 401 3720 imangou@govmu.org

​​Rent Tr​ibunal ​ ​ ​

Secretary P. Munisamy (Mrs) Tel No: (230) 401 3825
Fax No: (230) 468 1771
pmunisamy@govmu.org
​​Financial Operations ​ ​ ​
Manager, Financial Operations S. Baboolall​ (Mr) Tel No: (230) 401 3739 su​baboolall@govmu.org
​Assistant Manager, 
Financial Operations​
D. Padaruth (Mr)
Tel No: (230) 401 3738

depadaruth@govmu.org 

Assistant Manager, 
Financial Operations​​
​​L. P. Anadachee (Miss)​​
​Tel No: (230) 401 3738​
​lanadachee@govmu.org
​​Human Resources Section ​ ​ ​
​Human Resource Management Officer
​V K Bheekharry (Mr)
​Tel No: (230) 401 3771​
​vkbheekharry@g​​ovmu.org
vbheekharry@gmail.com​​
Assistant Manager, Human Resources
I. Goorwappa (Mrs) Tel No: (230) 401 3762 igoorwappa@govmu.org
​​Computer Se​ction ​ ​ ​
Senior Systems Analyst A. Jaggessur (Mrs) Tel No: (230) 401 6922 ajaggessur@govmu.org
​​Procurement and Supply Cadre ​ ​ ​
Manager, Procurement and Supply F.F.D. Ng Cheong Wong (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3741

Fax No: (230) 468 1718

fng-cheong-wong@govmu.org
​​Registry ​ ​ ​
Office Supervisor
N. Joganah (Mrs) Tel No: (230) 401 3892
Fax No: (230) 454 6328
mhou@govmu.org
​​​Public Relations Unit  ​ ​ ​
Officer-in-Charge
 Lollmon (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3787

 ​​


​​
​​​​​​​​