Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​

Senior Staff


Title​​
Name​ Tel/Fax Email
​​Administration​​ ​​​​
Ag. Senior Chief Executive​
Mohummad Shamad Ayoob Saa​b (​Mr)

Tel No: (230) 403 1422

Fax No: (230) 454 6407

mayoobsaab@govmu.org
mhlpssecretariat@govmu.org​​
Chief Technical OfficerS. B. Issur-Suntah (Mrs)Tel No: (23​0) 401 3777
Fax No: (230) 454 6374
ssuntah@govmu.org
​​Deputy Permanent Secretaries

Swaraj Ramasawmy (Dr)​

Tel No: (230) 403 4092 

Fax No:(230) 454 6362

 swrasawmy@govmu.org

​K. Noel Dabeecharun​​ (Mrs)​
​Tel No: (230) 403 4088
Fax No:(230) 468 1258 
knoel-​d​abeecharun​@govmu.org
​​​​​
P. S. Chiran (M​s)
​Tel No: (230) 403 4087
Fax No: (230) 468 1257
pchiran@govmu.org

Assistant Permanent Secretaries

A. Joyram (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3846
Fax No: (230) 454 6320
ajoyram@govmu.org
 G. Jheelan (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 468 3817

​Fax No:(230) 468 1797

gjheelan@govmu.org

​S. Koodoruth (Ms)
​Tel No: (230) 401 3814
shak​​oodoruth@govmu.org

​H. Boodadoo (Mrs)
Tel No: (230) 401 3849

 Fax No:(230) 454 6570

hbood​adoo@govmu.org

​D. Booluck (Mr​)

​ Tel No: (230) 401 3850

 Fax No:(230) 468 1738​

dboolu​ck@govmu.org

​M. K. Dookhee (Mr)​​
​Tel No: (230) 401 387​8
Fax No: (230) 454 632​​0
​mkdookhee@govmu.org

Office Management Executive
J. Appadoo (Mrs)
Tel No: (230) 401 3747
Fax No: (230) 468 1783
jjean@govmu.org
​​Planning Division​ ​ ​ ​
​Chief Town and Country Planning Officer
G. Rosunee (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 401 6800
Fax No: (230) 468 1757 

grosunee@govmu.org
Deputy Chief Town and Country Planning Officer​
S. Soborun (Mr)Tel No: (230) 401 3732
Fax No: (230) 454 6440
sbsoborun@govmu.org
​​Deputy Chief Town and Country Planning Officer
L. D. Sahye (Mrs)​
​Tel No: (230) 401 3778
Fax No: (230) 454 6440
lsahye@govmu.org
Principal Town and Country Planning Officer
V. R. Bumma (Mrs)Tel No: (230) 401 3852
Fax No: (230) 454 6440
vbumma@govmu.org
​Principal Town and Country Planning Officer
R. Soborun (Mr)Tel No: (230) 401 3891
Fax No: (230) 454 6440
rusoborun@govmu.org
​Principal Town and Country Planning Officers
S. Gunnoo (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3731

Fax No : (230) 454 6440

sgunnoo@govmu.org
​Principal Town and Country Planning Officer
D. Bhikajee (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3776

Fax No : (230) 454 6440 

dbhikajee@govmu.org

 

​Acting  Principal Town and Country Planning Officer
Mr V. Rugbur ( Mr)
​Tel No: (230) 401 3871

Fax No: (230) 454 6440

​vrugbur@govmu.org​
​​Acting  Principal Town and Country Planning Officer
Mr S. Rumjan (Mr)
​Tel No: (230) 401 3784

Fax No: (230) 454 6440

sarumjan@govmu.org
Drawing Unit  ​ ​ ​​​
​​Chief Technical Design Officer
​P. Pentiah (Mr)
​Tel No: (230) 401 3763​​​
ppentiah@govmu.org
​Principal Technical Design Officer
​S. Cureemsing (Mr)
​Tel No: (230) 401 3765​​​
​scureemsing@govmu.org
​​Town and ​Country Planning Board  ​ ​ ​​​
​Acting Administrative Manager​
​G. Hauradhun (Mr)
​Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Ext​: 2168/2187​​​
Fax No: (230) 468 1775​​
​sectcpb@gmail.com

​​Morcelleme​nt Unit ​​ ​ ​​
Officer-in-ChargeS. Seetohul (Mrs)Tel No: (230) 401 3866
Fax No: (230) 468 1756

morcunit@govmu.org

shseetohul@govmu.org

​​Survey Division ​ ​ ​
​​Chief Surveyor
N. Luchoo (Mr)
​Tel No : (230) 403​ 1424

Fax No. (230) 454 6350

nluchoo@govmu.org
Deputy Chief Surveyor
M. Ramjug (Mr)
Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Ext: 2123
maramjug@govmu.org
Deputy Chief Surveyor

A. K. Sembhoo (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 382​4
Ext: 2040
aksembhoo@govmu.org
Ag Deputy Chief Surveyor

K.Veerapen (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3788
kveerapen@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor
D.Shibnauth (Mr)                  
Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Ext: 2139
deshibnauth@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor
P.K. Bhunjun (Mr)
Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Ext: 5197
pkbhunjun@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor

J.B. L'Aiguille (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3822
Ext: 2394
jl'aiguille@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor

Y. Bhoobeechun (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3830  ybhoobeechun@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor

K. Daramsing (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Ext: 2407
kdaramsing@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor

D. Madhow (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3791​​ 
Ext: 2133
dmadhow@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor
Y. Luchoomun (Mr)     
Tel No: (230) 401 3796​​  yluchoomun@yahoo.com
​Principal Surveyor
M. Goburdhun (Mr)   
Tel. No: (230) 401 3831​​​​​
mgoburdhun@govmu.org
Principal Surveyor

J. L. Casimir (Mr)

Tel. No: (230) 401 3782 jcasimir@govmu.org
​Principal Surveyor​
V. V. S. Chuckun  (Mr) 
Tel. No: (230) 401 6808
Ext: 2125
vchuckun@govmu.org

​Principal Surveyor


P. K. Toylocco (Mr) 

Tel No: (230)401 6808

Fax No: (230)468 1249

 pto​ylocco@govmu.org
Principal Surveyor
G. Nowzadick (Mr)

​Tel No: (230)401 3835
​gnowzadick@govmu.org
Principal Surveyor
​J. Motye (Mr)
​Tel No: (230)401 6808
Ext: 2239​

​​Cadastre Unit ​ ​ ​

Chief Surveyor

 

N. Luchoo (Mr)

Tel No : (230) 401 3881

Fax No: (230) 454 6389

nluchoo@govmu.org
​​Cartography Section ​ ​ ​

Chief Cartographer​

 

J. A. Bedeux (Mr)

 

Tel No: (230) 4681753

Fax No:​(230) 4546608 

jbedeux@govmu.org


​​Principal Cartographer
V. K. Jankee (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3757    

vkjankee@govmu.org
​​​Principal Cartographer
​D. K. Ramjee (Mr)
​Tel No: (230) 401 3756 
dramjee@govmu.org
Principal C​artographer
​G. Gopaul (Mr)
​​Tel No: (230) 401 3756 
​ggopaul@govmu.org
Mauritius ​​Hydrographic Service​​​ ​ ​
Officer-in-ChargeCommander ​​​​​Ankush​ Sachdeva
Officer in Charge
Mauritius Hydrographic Service
Tel No: (230)​ 401 3802
Fax No: (230) 468 1773
oic_hydrounit@govmu.org
​​Housing Division ​ ​ ​
Chief Housing Development OfficerP. Ramchurn (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3721

Fax No: (230) 466 1004

pramchurn@govmu.org
Principal Housing Development OfficerM. I. Mangou (Mr)Tel No: (230) 401 3863
imangou@govmu.org
​​Financial Operations ​ ​ ​
Manager, Financial OperationsA. Chutoo ​ (Mr)Tel No: (230) 401 3739 achutoo@govmu.org
​Assistant Manager, 
Financial Operations​
L. P. Anadachee (Miss)​​
Tel No: (230) 468 1752

​lanadachee@govmu.org

Assistant Manager, 
Financial Operations​​
​​P. Arsadi (Mrs)
​Tel No: (230) 401 3749
parsadi@govmu.org 
​​Human Resources Section ​ ​ ​
​​Manager, Human Resource 
P. Sadien (Mr)
​Tel No: (230) 401 3771​
psadien@g​​ovmu.org
Assistant Manager, Human Resources
S. Jugmohunsing​​ (Mrs)Tel No: (230) 401 3762 sajugmohunsing@govmu.org
​​Computer Se​ction ​ ​ ​
Systems AnalystK. Pertab (Mrs)Tel No: (230) 401 6922 kpertab@govmu.org
​​Procurement and Supply Cadre ​ ​ ​
Manager, Procurement and SupplyF. F. D. Ng Cheong Wong (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3741

Fax No: (230) 468 1718

fng-cheong-wong@govmu.org
​​Registry ​ ​ ​
Office Supervisor
B. Pathak​ (Mrs)Tel No: (230) 401 3892
Fax No: (230) 454 6328
mhou@govmu.org
​​​Public Relations Unit  ​ ​ ​
Officer-in-Charge
 Lollmon (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3787

 ​​


​​
​​​​​​​​