Administration

Title

Name

Tel/Fax

Email

Permanent Secretary

D. Allagapen (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 403 1422
Fax No: (230) 468 1251

 dallagapen@govmu.org

Chief Technical Officer

I.D. Ujoodha (Miss)

Tel No: (230) 403 4092
Fax No: (230) 454 6695

 iujoodha@govmu.org

Deputy Permanent Secretary

P. Rampadarath (Mrs)
Planning, General Administration, Office Accommodation, Transport, IT Matters, Finance & Budget, Procurement & Supply

Tel No: (230) 403 4088
Fax No: (230) 468 1258

 prampadarath@govmu.org

Deputy Permanent Secretary

F.K. Juhoor (Mr)
Survey/Land Management, Leases, LAVIMS, Cadastre, Acquisition of Land, Hydrography, Cartography, Archives, National Spatial Data Infrastructure

Tel No: (230) 403 4087
Fax No:(230) 468 1257

 fjuhoor@govmu.org

Deputy Permanent Secretary

D. Ramma (Mrs)
Housing Matters, Human Resources, Audit Committees

Tel No: (230) 403 4089
Fax No:(230) 466 1034

 dramma@govmu.org

Assistant Permanent Secretary

D. Rawojee (Mr)
Attached to the Office of the Vice-Prime Minister, Minister of Housing and Lands and Liaison Officer for all meetings chaired by the Vice-Prime Minister, Minister of Housing and Lands; Secretary to Committee on Clean Up Mauritius and Embellishment Campaign

Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Fax No: (230) 454 6648

  drawojee@govmu.org

 

Assistant Permanent Secretary

O.H. Mamoojee (Mr)
Survey Matters/Land Management, Hydrography, Archives, Acquisition of Land

 

 

 

Tel No: (230) 468 1797
Fax No: (230) 468 1797

 omamoojee@govmu.org

Assistant Permanent Secretary

K. Appadoo (Miss)
Overseas Mission, Secretary to Audit Committee, Follow up on Audit Report, Secretary to Management Meetings, Providing support to the Office of the Permanent Secretary, Supervision and monitoring of staff servicing the Office of Permanent Secretary

Tel No: (230) 403 1422
Fax No: (230) 454 6407

 kappadoo@govmu.org

Assistant Permanent Secretary

M. Noël-Dabeecharun (Mrs)
Planning, Finance, Budget and IT Matters

Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Fax No: (230) 454 6570

knoel-dabeecharun@govmu.org

Assistant Permanent Secretary

N.O.S. Hosany (Mrs)
Housing Division

Tel No: (230)  401 6808
Fax No: (230) 468 1738

shosany@govmu.org

Assistant Permanent Secretary

N. Lutchmadoo (Mr)
Survey Matters/Land Management, National Spatial Data Infrastructure

Tel No: (230) 468 1250
Fax No: (230) 468 1250

 nlutchmadoo@govmu.org

Assistant Permanent Secretary

Y.R. Kheedhoo (Mr)
Survey Matters/Land Management, LAVIMS Project, Cadastre, Sand Extractors

Tel No: (230) 454 6581
Fax No: (230) 454 6440

 ykheedhoo@govmu.org

Temporary Assistant Permanent Secretary

B.J. Joomun-Mohit (Mrs)
Survey Matters/Land Management, Compliance Committee

Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Fax No: (230) 454 6320

 jjoomun-mohit@govmu.org

Office Management Executive 

M. Unathras (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Fax No: (230) 454 6648

 munathras@govmu.org

Office Management Executive

R.B. Khodabux-Gunny (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Fax No: (230) 454 6328

 rgkhodabux@govmu.org

Office Management Executive

S. Gobin (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808
 

sgobin@govmu.org

 Planning Division

Chief Town and Country Planning Officer

S.B. Issur Suntah (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Fax No: (230) 454 6374

 ssuntah@govmu.org

Ag. Deputy Chief Town and Country Planning Officer

G. Rosunee (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 468 1757
Fax No: (230) 454 1757

 grosunee@govmu.org

Principal Town and Country Planning Officer

N. Seenauth (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 468 1762
Fax No: (230) 454 6374

 nseenauth@govmu.org

Principal Town and Country Planning Officer

L.D. Sahye (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 468 1761
Fax No: (230) 454 6374

 lsahye@govmu.org

Principal Town and Country Planning Officer

A. Jhummun (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 468 1759
Fax No: (230) 454 6374

 ajhummun@govmu.org

Principal Town and Country Planning Officer

V.R. Bumma (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Fax No: (230) 454 6374

vbumma@govmu.org 

Principal Town and Country Planning Officer

S. Soborun (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3774
Fax No: (230) 454 6374

 sbsoborun@govmu.org

Ag. Principal Town and Country Planning Officer

R. Soborun (Mr)

 Tel No: (230) 468 1770
Fax No: (230) 454 6374

rusoborun@govmu.org

Chief Technical Design Officer

A. Poonoosamy (Mr)

 Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Fax No: (230) 454 6374

apoonoosamy@govmu.org

Principal Technical Design Officer

T. Lufor (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3766
Fax No: (230) 454 6374

toolsi_lufor@yahoo.com

Town and Country Planning Board

 

 

 

Ag. Administrative Manager

N. Seetahul (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Ext : 2178/ 401 3724
Fax No: (230) 468 1775

sectcpb@gmail.com

Morcellement Unit

 

 

 

Officer-in-Charge

S. Seetohul (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Fax No: (230) 468 1756

morcunit@govmu.org 
shseetohul@govmu.org

Survey Division                                                                                                                                       

Chief Surveyor

F.P. Ramchurn (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 403 1424
Fax No: (230) 454 6530

 framchurn@govmu.org

Deputy Chief Surveyor

S. Dulbhujun (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 454 6392
Fax No: (230) 454 6392

  dulbujun@orange.mu

Deputy Chief Surveyor

A.R. Gheeseeawon (Mr)

Tel No : (230) 468 1784

 agheeseeawon@govmu.org

Ag Deputy Chief Surveyor

M.N. Roojee (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3829
Fax No: (230) 468 1744

  mnroojee@govmu.org

Principal Surveyor

N. Luchoo (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Fax No: (230) 454 6389

  nluchoo@govmu.org

Principal Surveyor

S. Teckman (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808

 teckmans@hotmail.com

Principal Surveyor

M. Ramjug (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 468 1776

 maramjug@govmu.org

Principal Surveyor

A.K. Sembhoo (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808

 aksembhoo@govmu.org

Principal Surveyor

K. Veerapen (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808

 selvenveera@gmail.com

Principal Surveyor

D. Shibnauth (Mr)

 Tel No: (230) 468 1780

  dshibnauth@govmu.org

Principal Surveyor

P.K. Bhunjun (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808

  pkbhunjun@govmu.org

Principal Surveyor

J.B. L'Aiguille (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808

  jl’aiguille@govmu.org

Principal Surveyor

Y. Bhoobeechun (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3830 

  ybhoobeechun@govmu.org

Principal Surveyor

K. Daramsing (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808 

  kdaramsing@govmu.org

Principal Surveyor

D. Madhow (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808 

 

Ag. Principal Surveyor

Y. Luchoomun (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808 

 

Cadastre Unit

 

 

 

Principal Surveyor

N. Luchoo (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Ext: 2264
Fax No: (230) 468 1782

 lscadastre@govmu.org

Cartography Section

 

 

 

Chief Cartographer

T. Budloo (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 468 1753
Fax No: (230) 454 6608

 tbudloo@govmu.org

Principal Cartographer

A. Doomun (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 468 1755

 

Principal Cartographer

D. Dewan (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 468 1753

 dhdewan@govmu.org

Hydrographic Unit

 

 

 

Officer-in-Charge

Commander Pradeep Singh

Tel No: (230) 468 1773
Fax No: (230) 468 1773

 

oic_hydrounit@govmu.org

  Housing Division                                                                                                                             http://housing.govmu.org/English/AboutUs/PublishingImages/top.png

Chief Housing Development Officer

P. Ramchurn (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 3721

 pramchurn@govmu.org

Ag. Principal Housing Development Officer

M.I. Mangou (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808

imangou@govmu.org

Fair Rent Tribunal

 

 

 

Secretary

P. Munisamy (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 468 1771
Fax No: (230) 468 1771

 pmunisamy@govmu.org

  Financial Operations

 

 

 

Manager, Financial Operations

S. Nursimulu (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 468 1752

 snursimulu@govmu.org

Assistant Manager, Financial Operations

S. Lew Yan Voon (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 454 6725

 

Human Resources Section

Manager, Human Resources

B.Z. Soreefan (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 401 3771
Fax No: (230) 466 1288

 bsoreefan@govmu.org

Assistant Manager, Human Resources

I.B. Goorwappa (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 401 3762

igoorwappa@govmu.org

Computer Section                                                                                                                           

Senior Systems Analyst

A. Jaggessur (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 401 3793

 ajaggessur@govmu.org

   Procurement and Supply Cadre                                                                                                            

Manager, Procurement and Supply

M.A. Beeharry (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Fax No: (230) 468 1718

moabeeharry@govmu.org

  Registry                                                                                                                                         http://housing.govmu.org/English/AboutUs/PublishingImages/top.png

Officer-in-Charge

M. Buchoo (Mrs)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Fax No: (230) 454 6671

 mhou@govmu.org

Public Relations Unit

 

 

 

Officer-in-Charge

 C. Sewdanee (Mr)

Tel No: (230) 401 6808
Ext: 2096